Illawarra Alpine Club
Home About IAC IAC Members Committee
Email:

Password:

Remember me

Home

News

Perisher is Opening Early

Mon 29 May 2017
Perisher has announced it will be opening for skiing and boarding on Saturday 3rd June, one full week ahead of the traditional opening weekend.

Lodge is close for April

Fri 10 Feb 2017
The lodge is closed for maintenance and work for the month of April and no summer bookings will be accepted.

Events

Toddler weeks

Location: Illawarra Alpine club
Date: Mon 26 Jun 2017 to Mon 09 Oct 2017
Toddler Week 1 - Monday 26th June - Friday 30th JuneToddler Week 2 - Monday  25th September - Friday 29th September

junior race program weeks

Location: Perisher
Date: Mon 10 Jul 2017 to Thu 28 Sep 2017
1st Week Junior race training - Monday 10th July 2nd Week Monday 28th August Preferences are given to the racing program children and their family during these weeks. 
Important race dates
22 Jul to 1 Oct

27 Jun 2017 23:39