Illawarra Alpine Club
Home About IAC IAC Members Committee
Email:

Password:

Remember me

Home

News

Arriving late? Make sure you phone ahead

Wed 16 Aug 2017
Too much of Teddy and Lou's amazing food is being wasted each week - and all it takes to stop the wastage is a simple courtesy phone call.If you know you will be arriving at the lodge after 6.30pm dinner, please call 02 6457 5240 by midday and leave a message on the answering machine. 

Mates Rates this September

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Jealous of all the amazing POW pics coming out of Perisher right now? Why not grab your friends and get amongst it with the lodge offering mates rates this September.  More

Events

Toddler weeks

Location: Illawarra Alpine club
Date: Mon 26 Jun 2017 to Mon 09 Oct 2017
Toddler Week 1 - Monday 26th June - Friday 30th JuneToddler Week 2 - Monday  25th September - Friday 29th September

junior race program weeks

Location: Perisher
Date: Mon 10 Jul 2017 to Thu 28 Sep 2017
1st Week Junior race training - Monday 10th July 2nd Week Monday 28th August Preferences are given to the racing program children and their family during these weeks. 
Important race dates
22 Jul to 1 Oct

20 Aug 2017 13:53